Outside my window

The sun is coming out. We have been enjoying summer like weather here at the end of winter.

I am listening to…

Isaac munching on his cheerios and VeggieTales Jonah in the background.

I am thankful…

that my pregnancy is going so well. Albeit I’m exhausted beyond belief, my morning sickness is treating me very well.

I am pondering…

how much I miss Yosemite.

I am reading…

Girl With The Dragon Tattoo

From the kitchen…

Raspberry Iced Tea. Made some this weekend. Special treat to myself.

I am thinking…
about how fast time is going by. Isaac will be one in a matter of weeks.

I am creating…

Ummm a baby?

Beauty in the home…

Working on the never ending laundry task.

I am hoping and praying…
That Isaac will stop with these never-ending colds.

One of my favorite things…
Almond milk. Whoever thought of it is a hero in my book.

A few plans for the rest of the week…
None if my little buddy doesn’t get better

The baby this week…
Started officially walking as his main mode of transportation! Now I need to get some shoes.

Picture thought to share…

Isaac insisting on doing everything his sister does.

20120305-081512.jpg

One response to “

  1. We hope to go to Yosemite summer 2013…it looks just beautiful there…it’s a long drive from Ohio, but we’ll probably take 2 weeks and camp our way out there. Did you finish “Girl with the Dragon Tattoo”? I tried to read it, but it was too harsh…is it worth it? I did read Hunger Games, though!

Leave a Reply

