The Way I Sew It

I’m excited about this page!!!! My daughter loves trains and cars and I had always planned on making a car page and wanted to incorporate trains somehow but wasn’t sure how. I saw a button page online where they just had strings of buttons across the page and went to JoAnn’s to buy the buttons and JoAnn’s, being the amazing place it is, had a billion choices of buttons, one of them being car, plane and train buttons. The wheels in my head began turning. What if I created a trains, planes and automobiles button page? She can race the cars and trains back and forth! So far this is my favorite page!

Next: the seasons page!!

20111028-075146.jpg

Leave a Reply

